Use the links below to navigate through the sections of the finding aid to the right.

Descriptive Summary
History of Saxton Funeral Home
Scope and Content
Statement of Arrangement
Indexing Terms
Related Material
Administrative Information
Detailed Description of The Collection
Series I: Daniels Funeral Home 1915-1968
Sub-series A: Record Books 1915-1968
Sub-series B: Record Binders 1961-1968
Sub-series C: Record Folders 1962-1968
Series II: Daniels-Parker Funeral Home 1968-1986
Sub-Series A: Record Folders 1968-1986
Sub-series B: Record Binders 1969-1986
Series III: Klanke Funeral Parlors, Inc. 1936-1971
Sub-series A: Record Books 1936-1969
Sub-series B: Unbound Records 1936-1971
Series IV: Saxton Funeral Home 1882-1971
Sub-series A: Record Books 1882-1960
Sub-series B: Record Folders 1937-1971
Series V: Saxton-Klanke Funeral Home 1971-1980
Series VI: Saxton Funeral Home II 1980-1986
Series VII: Saxton-Parker-Daniels Funeral Chapels 1987-1997